• Sign In or Join Free
Your position: Home > All Products
Customer Reviews
Recent Reviews
  • Byjohn b
  • Mar 13, 2020
Needs a weird battery. I don't like shopping for batteries that they should have included

  • ByJorge
  • Mar 09, 2020
How did you connect the robot with your PC after installing all the software? I'm having issues where I put my IP address on the clienty.py file but it doesn't connect with the car still. And my wifi is on.

It's a good kit. But the software needs more explanation on how to install it. Very confusing if you're not a software guy/girl.

  • Byjim
  • Feb 25, 2020
It doesn't come with instructions. i don't like that.

  • ByBen Dover
  • Jan 02, 2020
I know this is not an review but how do you install the software?

OK

By Manager Jan 06,2020 17:29:09

Please download the tutorials via this link: https://www.adeept.com/learn/detail-33.html Videos: https://www.adeept.com/video/detail-50.html https://www.adeept.com/video/detail-39.html https://www.adeept.com/video/detail-70.html

By Jan 06,2020 17:25:38

adeept or someone else plz help

By Jan 02,2020 23:57:47

  • BySergei Golimbievsky
  • Aug 26, 2019
A great starter robot to learn from!  For the price point, I could not be happier!

The software is a little clunky to setup (at least it was for me on a Pi 4), but all the hardware works great!

  • Byraspi
  • Feb 11, 2019
This is an awesome robot I had lots of fun building it! Works great runs very well! great for the price. It took some time to set up the program but when it was finished It worked great! This is an awesome robot for more advanced programmers but also a good learning robot. I highly recommend this robot! It has some really cool features and can be used both inside and outside.

  • ByMariano Alejandro Taboada
  • Senior Member
  • Feb 08, 2019
Good afternoon I bought it in Spain, via Amazon, all good, I arrived and already input failures in the armed and screws, not to mention the installation program after 7 attempts works, only that there is no video. I'm still trying, I'm new to this, but I have some handling. The truth is that I am disappointed.
Nor tell them that Addept do not respond or an email. not even in the forum of Them.
The truth would be good to improve or if a couple more attempts does not work ask for a refund.

regards

PD: Now I'm in Argentina, we'll see how Amazon and Adeept behave

Buenas tardes lo compre en España, vía Amazon, todo bien, me llego y ya de entrada fallas en el armado y tornillos, ni hablar del programa de instalacion despues de 7 intentos funciona, solo que no hay video. aún sigo probando, Soy nuevo en esto, pero algo de manejo tengo. la verdad que me decepciono.
Ni les cuento que en Addept no responden ni un mail. ni siquiera en el foro de Ellos.
La verdad sería bueno que lo mejoren o si en un par más de intentos no funciona pido reembolso.

saludos

PD: Ahora estoy en Argentina, veremos como se porta Amazon y Adeept

  • Bybob stevens
  • Jan 04, 2019
This is an amazing and useful product.It has a clear instruction manual and when finished looks very good.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • TOP